Strapless Bras 101

In general strapless bras are a nightmare, you are always adjusting/lifting and they never stay put.

If like me you have a small waistband and larger cup size it gets even more dramatic! The sad thing is most cute dresses and tops have tiny straps or are strapless where you really don’t want to be flashing your bra no matter how pretty.

I thought I would share two of my favourite strapless bras with you if you are having a hard time finding one that is comfortable.

Every day strapless bra – All Over Lace Bandeau Bra Marks & Spencer

This Bra is amazing! It will hold you in place and is form fitting, there is no additional padding in this bra and it comes in three different colours. I got the nude shade but would definitely go back and buy the other colours.

Plunge strapless bra – New Look Deep Plunge Bra with removable straps 

For those outfits that are a bit extra, this will be your go to! I only purchased this recently but already know it is a favourite! I tried and tested with one of my cami strap low cut dresses and it really did the job. It stayed in place and the band and bra didn’t peep through at the top of the dress.

If you have any strapless bras that you can recommend let me know!

One thought on “Strapless Bras 101

Leave a comment